Pearl ELX 5 piece sell (With Sabian Xs20 Cymbals)


I am selling my drumset for an electronic one, which I can actually play in my room. It’s a tough decision because I really love this set. It’s in stage-ready condition and it looks and sounds awesome on stage. I hope I can find someone that can make good use of this set. Please check the whole post for detail.

I am planing to sell it for $1000 or best offer. No shipping. You have to pick it up from Berkeley. Please contact me via the response below.

Drums:

Harewares:

Pedal:

Cymbals:

Accessories:

本篇發表於 腦裡的話, Music。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

4 Responses to Pearl ELX 5 piece sell (With Sabian Xs20 Cymbals)

  1. 大眼 說道:

    部落格新的背景好看!
    ((((跟主題毫無關係的回應…XD))))

  2. GSS 說道:

    Hey, congrats!!! The new PhD candidate should get that drumset he has been talking about for a year now 🙂

  3. andrariley32521 說道:

    Love these…love them love them love them! Can’t wait to see them on your feet! Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

發表迴響

